WELCOME
Reconciliation - Saturday, 4pm and by request.

 

Mon, April 24, Adoration, 8:30am-10:30pm

 

Wed, April 26, Quilting plus 9am-noon

 

Thu, April 27, KC meeting, 7pm
 
Mon. May 1, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm

 

Tue. May 2,HAPP 9am, Music Rehersal, 6:30pm
Finance Council, 6:30pm
Parish Council, 7pm

 

Wed. May 3, Quilting plus, 9-noon

 

Sat. May 6, Cleaning, 9-11am
Crowning of Mary, after Mass, 6pm

 

Mon. May 8, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm
 
Tue May 9, HAPP, 9am

 

Wed. May 10, Quilting plus 9-noon
Guild Meeting, 9:30am

 

Sat, May 13, Little Flowers, 11am
Mon, May 15, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm
 
Tue, May 16, HAPP, 9am

 

 

Wed. May 17, Quilting plus, 9-noon

 

Thu. May 18, Baptism class, 6;30pm

 

Sat. May 20, Neri Night, 6:00pm

 

Sun, May 21, First Communion, 9:30am

 

Mon, May 22, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm
 
Tue, May 23, HAPP 9am

 

Wed. May 24, Quilting plus, 9-noon

 

Thu. May 25, KC Meeting, 7pm

 

Mon, May 29, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm Tue,
 
May 30, HAPP, 9am

 

Wed. May 31, Quilting plus, 9-noon
 
 
 
 
 
Address:

207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>

 

Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019

annseton76@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am - Noon

 

Religious Education Coordinator

Michelle Fedewa

763-250-8283

stelizfaithformation

@yahoo.com

 

Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre

ntkastel@gmail.com

 

Rectory:

230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

frdonwagner@aol.com

 
Mass Times:

Sat ~ 5:00pm
Sun ~ 9:30am
Mon Tue Thu~ 8:00am

Wed 8:30am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin

 

Reconciliation:

Saturday 4:00 to 4:30pm or anytime by appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration:

Monday 8:30am to 10pm

 

Rosary:

Mon Tue Thu~ 8:35am

Wed 8:00am
Saturday - Sunday~
1/2 hr prior to Mass

 

 

 

 

 

We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.

 

Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.