WELCOME
Reconciliation - Sunday
7:30-8:15 am and by
request.

 

Mercy Chapel Adoration Schedule

 

 

Sat, Feb 18, Cleaning 9am
Bible Study, 9am
 
Sun, Feb 17, Guild Bake Sale after Mass
 
Tue, Feb, 19 Bible Study, *:30am
 
Wed Feb 20, Quilting plus, anytime 9-noon

 

Sat, Feb 23, Little Women 10am
 
Sun, Feb 24, Open house for St. Scholastica 9:30

 

Tue, Feb 26, Bible Study, 8:3oam
 
Wed Feb 27, Quilting plus, anytime 9-noon

 

Thu, Feb 28, KC meeting 7pm

 

Sun, Mar 3, Family Formation 9:45am
              Safe Haven Sunday

 

Tue, Mar 5, Fat Tuesday party

 

Sat. March 2, Cleaning, 9am
Bible Study, 9am
 
Tue, Mar 5, Fat. Tuesday Party, 5pm
 
Wed, Mar 6, Quilting plus, anytime 9-noon
              Ash Wednesday Mass at 8:30am

 

Thu, Mar 7, Stations of The Cross 3pm
Zelies Group 7pm
 
Fri, Mar 8, KC Fish Fry 4:40-7pm

 

Tue, Mar 12, Finance Mtg in Braham at 5:45
Parish Council Mtg in Braham at 7pm
 
Wed, Mar 13, Quilting plus & Pillowcase dress making, anytime 9-noon

 

Thu, Mar 14, Stations of the Cross 3pm
 
 
Fri Mar 15, KC Fish fry 4:30-7pm

 

Sat, Mar 16, Bible Study, 9am
 
Wed, Mar 20, Quilting plus, anytime 9-noon
 
Thu, Mar 21, Stations of the Cross 3pm
Baptism Class 6:30pm Sts Peter & Paul

 

Fri, Mar 22, KC Fish Fry 4:30-7pm

 

Sat, Mar 23, Cleaning, 9am
Little Women 10am
 
Wed, Mar 27, Quilting plus, anytime 9-noon

 

Thu, Mar 28, Stations of the Cross, 3pm
KC Meeting 7pm

 

Fri, Mar 29, Fish Fry, 4:30-7pm
 
Sat, Mar 30, Bible Study, 9am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Address:

207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>

 

Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019

annseton76@gmail.com

 

Pastor

Fr. Donald Wagner

frdonwagner@aol.com

 

Deacon Gene Kramer

deacongene678@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am - Noon

 

Religious Education Coordinator

Cindy Thrippleton

1-443-206-5552

stelizfaithformation

@yahoo.com

 

Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre

ntkastel@gmail.com

 

Mercy Chapel

Theresa Lawson

763-444-5477

mercychapeladoration@gmail.com

 

Rectory:

230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

frdonwagner@aol.com

 
Mass Times:


Sun ~ 8:30am

Tue ~ 7:30am

Wed ~ 8:30am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin

 

Reconciliation:

Sunday, 7:30-8:15am or anytime by appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration:

Monday 8:30am to 10pm

 

Rosary:

Mon Tue Wed~ 8:05am


Sunday~ 1/2 hr prior to Mass

 

 

 

 

 

We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.

 

Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.