WELCOME
Faith Formation

Faith Formation Schedule grades 7-11

 

Faith Formation Schedule grads k-6

 
Reconciliation - Saturday, 4pm and by request.
 
February 10, Ash Wednesday 7pm
 
February 11, Music Rehearsal 6:30-8pm
 
Thursday February 11, KC meeting 7pm
 
Friday February 12, Fish Fry 4:30-7pm
M&M 7-8:30
 
Saturday and Sunday February 13 & 14 Guild Bake Sale after all Masses.
 
Wednesday February 17, Faith Formation all grades.
 
Friday February 19, Fish Fry 4:30-7pm.
 
Saturday February 20, Little Flowers, 10am.
Youth Night, 6pm - Minute to win it.
 
Tuesday, February 23, Music Rehearsal 6L30-8pm
 
Wednesday February 24, Faith Formation Grades 7-11 6:30pm.
 
Friday February 26, Fish Fry 4:30-7pm. Impulse - Middle School Retreat 4:30pm to Saturday 5pm
 
Friday February 26 Middle School Retreat 4:30pm until Saturday at 6pm
 
Symbolon Bible Study, 7-8:30pm

 

Wednesday March 2, Faith Formation grades 7-11 6:30pm
Catechist In-Service 6:30pm
 
Friday March 4, KC Fish Fry 4:30-7pm
 
Monday March 7, Symbolon Bible Study, 7-8:30pm
 
Tuesday March 8, Music Rehearsal, 6L30-8pm
 
Wednesday March 9, Faith Formation will go to the Living Stations, departing 6pm
 
Friday, March 11, KC Fish Fry, 4:30-7pm
 
Monday March 14, Symbolon Bible Study, 7-8:30pm
 
Wednesday March 16, Faith Formation, All grades, 6:30  Stations of the Cross, 7:30
 
Thursday March 17, KC meeting, 7pm
Baptism Class in Braham, 6:30pm
 
Friday March 18, KC Fish Fry, 4:30-7pm
 
Saturday March 19, Little Flowers, 10am
First Communion Retreat at Christ the King 10am

Monday March 21, Symbolon Bible Study, 7-8:30
 
Tuesday March 22, Music Rehearsal 6:30-8pm
 
Wednesday March 23, Reconciliation 6-7:30pm
 
Holy Thursday, March 24, Mass 7pm
 
Good Friday, March 25, Service 7pm
 
Easter Vigil, Saturday March 26, 7:30pm
 
Easter Sunda, March 27, 9:30am
 
 
Address:

207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>

 

Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019

annseton76@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am - Noon

 

Religious Education Coordinator

Michelle Fedewa

763-250-8283

stelizfaithformation

@yahoo.com

 

Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre

ntkastel@gmail.com

 

Rectory:

230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

frdonwagner@aol.com

 
Mass Times:

Sat ~ 5:00pm
Sun ~ 9:30am
Mon-Thu ~ 8:00am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin

 

Reconciliation:

Saturday 4:00 to 4:30pm or anytime by appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration:

Monday 8:30am to 10pm

 

Rosary:

Monday-Thursday~ 8:35am
Saturday - Sunday~
1/2 hr prior to Mass

 

 

 

 

 

We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.

 

Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.