WELCOME
Reconciliation - Sunday
7:30-8:15 am and by
request.

 

Mercy Chapel Adoration Schedule

 

 

Tue, Apr 16, Bible Study,  8:30am

 

Wed, Apr 17,  Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon

 

Holy Week Schedule
Thu, April 18, Holy Thursday
5:30pm at SEAS
7:30pm at SSPP
Fri April 19,Good Friday
Noon at CTK
3:00pm at SSPP
7:00pm  at SEAS
Sat, April 20,   Vigil
8:30pm at CTK (only)
Sun, April 21,   Easter Sunday
8:30am at SEAS
10:30am at SSPP

 

Tue, Apr 23, Bible Study, 8:30am

 

Wed, Apr 24, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon

 

Thu, Apr 25, KC mtg, 7pm
Choir Rehearsal time TBD

 

Sat, Apr 27, Bible Study, 9am
Cleaning, 9am

 

Sun, Apr 28, Confirmation 2pm

 

Tue, April 30, Bible Study, 8:30am

 

Wed, May 1, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
 

 

Thu May 2, Children’s Choir Rehearsal 4-5pm
Zelies Group, 7pm
 

 

Sun, May 5, Family Formation, 9:45am
              Crowning of Mary
 

 

Tue, May 7, Bible Study, 8:30am
 
 
Wed, May 8, Pillowcase dress making & Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
 

 

Wed, May 15, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon:
Guild Meeting, 9:30am
 

 

Thu, May 16, Baptism class 6:30pm SEAS
 
 
Sat, May 18, Cleaning 9am
KC Church clean up and BBQ
First Communion practice in Braham
 

 

Sun, May 19, First Communion in Braham
 

 

Wed, May 22,  Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
Men's Cards 1-4
 

 

Thu, May 23, KC Meeting, 7pm
 

 

Sat, May  25, Little Women, 10am
 

 

Mon, May 27, Mercy Chapel is Closed - Memorial Day
 

 

Wed, May 29, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Address:

207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>

 

Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019

annseton76@gmail.com

 

Pastor

Fr. Donald Wagner

frdonwagner@aol.com

 

Deacon Gene Kramer

deacongene678@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am - Noon

 

Religious Education Coordinator

Cindy Thrippleton

1-443-206-5552

stelizfaithformation

@yahoo.com

 

Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre

ntkastel@gmail.com

 

Mercy Chapel

Theresa Lawson

763-444-5477

mercychapeladoration@gmail.com

 

Rectory:

230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

frdonwagner@aol.com

 
Mass Times:


Sun ~ 8:30am

Tue ~ 7:30am

Wed ~ 8:30am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin

 

Reconciliation:

Sunday, 7:30-8:15am or anytime by appointment

 

Rosary:

Mon Tue Wed~ 8:05am


Sunday~ 1/2 hr prior to Mass

 

 

 

 

 

We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.

 

Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.