WELCOME
Reconciliation - Sunday
7:30-8:15 am and by
request.

 

Mercy Chapel Adoration Schedule

.

   
          
Wed,  Oct 17, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
              Teacher training 6:30pm
 
Fri,  Oct 19, Chaplet & Rosary, 3pm
 
Mon, Oct 22, Choir Rehearsal 9:30am

 

Wed, Oct 24,  Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon
              Men's cards, 1pm

 

Thu, Oct 25, KC Meeting, 7pm

 

Fri, Oct 26, Chaplet & Rosary, 3pm

 

Sat, Oct 27, Bible Study, 9am

 

Sun Oct 28, Guild Bake sale after Mass
 
Wed, Oct 31, Quilting Plus, anytime, 9-noon

 

Thu, Nov 1, All Saints Day Mass 7pm

 

Sun, Nov 4, Family Formation 9:35am

 

Wed, Nov 7, Quilting Plus, anytime 9am
 
Thu, Nov 8, Zelies Daughters 7pm

 

Sat Nov 10, Bible Study 9am

 

Tue, Nov 13, Finance Meeting 5:45 in Cambridge: Parish Council Meeting 7pm in Cambridge
 
Wed. Nov 14, Quilting Plus, anytime 9am
              Teacher training 6:30pm
 
Thu, Nov 15, Baptism class, SEAS 6:30pm
              KC meeting 7pm

 

Sun, Nov 18, KC Turkey Ham Bingo, chili feed 5pm

 

Wed, Nov 21, Quilting Plus, anytime 9am

 

Sat, Nov 24, Bible Study, 9am

 

Wed Nov 28, Quilting Plus, anytime 9am

 

Thu, Nov 29 Red Cross Blood Drive 12:30-6:30pm

 

Sun, Dec 2, Family Formation 9:45am

 

 

 

 

 
Address:

207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>

 

Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019

annseton76@gmail.com

 

Pastor

Fr. Donald Wagner

frdonwagner@aol.com

 

Deacon Gene Kramer

deacongene678@gmail.com

 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am - Noon

 

Religious Education Coordinator

Cindy Thrippleton

1-443-206-5552

stelizfaithformation

@yahoo.com

 

Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre

ntkastel@gmail.com

 

Mercy Chapel

Theresa Lawson

763-444-5477

mercychapeladoration@gmail.com

 

Rectory:

230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008

frdonwagner@aol.com

 
Mass Times:


Sun ~ 8:30am

Tue ~ 7:30am

Wed ~ 8:30am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin

 

Reconciliation:

Sunday, 7:30-8:15am or anytime by appointment

 

Eucharistic Adoration:

Monday 8:30am to 10pm

 

Rosary:

Mon Tue Wed~ 8:05am


Sunday~ 1/2 hr prior to Mass

 

 

 

 

 

We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.

 

Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.