Reconciliation - Saturday, 4pm and by request.


Tony Melendez, Feb 21, in Pine City


Holy Week Schedule:
Holy Thursday 7pm
Good Friday 7pm
Holy Saturday 8:30pm
Easter Sunday 9:30am


Fri, Mar 23, KC Fish Fry, 4:30pm-7pm
Stations of the Cross 7:15


Mon, Mar 26, Adoration, 8:30am-10pm


Tue, Mar 27, Adult FF, 9am


Wed, Mar, 28 Quilting plus, anytime 9am-noon


Holy Week Schedule:
Holy Thursday 7pm
Good Friday 7pm
Holy Saturday 8:30pm
Easter Sunday 9:30am


Mon, Apr 2, Adoration, 8:30am


Tue, Apr 3, Adult FF, 9am


Wed, Apr 4, Quilting, anytime 9am-noon
Thu, Apr 5, Zelies Daughters, 7pm


Sun, Apr 8, Faith Formation, 10:45am


Wed, Apr 11, Quilting & Pillowcase dress making, anytime 9am-noon
Sat, Apr 14, St. Scholastica Craft fair, 8-4


Tue, Apr 17, NO Choir Rehearsal


Wed, Apr 18, Quilting plus, anytime 9am-noon


Sat, Apr 21, Little Flowers, 11am


Mon, Apr 23, Adoration, 8:30am


Wed, Apr 25, Quilting Plus, anytime 9am-noon


Thu, Apr 26, KC Meeting, 7pm




207 Whiskey Road NW
Isanti, MN 55040
Map & Directions >>


Phone: 763-444-4035
Fax: 763-444-6019




Fr. Donald Wagner



Parochial Vicar

Fr. Derek Wiechmann



Deacon Gene Kramer



Office Hours:

8:00am - Noon


Religious Education Coordinator

Cindy Thrippleton





Music Coordinator

Nancy Kastel-Avre




230 Fern Street

Cambridge, MN 55008


Mass Times:

Sat ~ 5:00pm
Sun ~ 9:30am
Mon Tue Thu~ 8:00am

Wed 8:30am
Holy Days ~See the bulletin



Saturday 4:00 to 4:30pm or anytime by appointment


Eucharistic Adoration:

Monday 8:30am to 10pm



Mon Tue Thu~ 8:35am

Wed 8:00am
Saturday - Sunday~
1/2 hr prior to Mass






We the people of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton’s in union with the diocese of Saint Cloud and the universal Catholic Church, profess and live out our faith in Jesus Christ. Our mission is to create community, preach the Word in good times and in bad, celebrate sacramental life and to welcome and serve the needs of all people.


Our mission is lived out in cooperation with God’s grace in the following areas:

To continue with the support of the Liturgy Committee to offer spirit-filled liturgies in the spirit of Vatican II’s Constitution on the Liturgy.
To provide meaningful educational experiences to the total membership of the parish.
To explore new ways in building up family life and values. To stress family life as the micro-church.
To concentrate on reaching out to the needs of all people coming into our parish family - these needs being physical, emotional and spiritual.
To develop new forms of ministry to meet the needs of our emerging parish.
To be proactive in preparing our people to be open and welcoming to the diverse cultures, races and ethnic groups that will be part of our emerging parish.
To reach out and encourage our young people who may show an interest in the priesthood or religious life.